Service: our advantage for your holidays in Serre Chevalier

The Skiset commitment: quality and proximity

Regis Sports is certified by Skiset, the leading ski hire network that guarantees proximity to the slopes in 350 ski resorts in Europe. The shops selected commit to giving quality service, according to the Skiset commitments

Free checkrooms when you leave the slopes

The Regis Sports shops have a free checkroom available for you to store your hired skis at any time of the day. So that the whole experience is more pleasant for you, all you have to do is pick up your ski equipment when you hit the slopes and then put them back when you finish for the day.

Professional maintenance and repair shop

Our workshop is equipped with all the top of the range professional material to maintain all the equipment we hire out. Skis and snowboards are systematically checked and maintained: say goodbye to dull edges, poorly waxed bases and dangerous bindings. The workshop also offers its services to clients: hand your downhill skis, snowboard or cross country skis over to our staff for maintenance or repair

Online ski bookings

New this your, the Regis Sports shops offer you online booking for your ski equipment. In just a few clicks, you can choose your hire shop, the dates for your stay and the equipment you’d like to book. So don’t wait, book your hire equipment online

Le service : notre atout pour vos vacances à Serre Chevalier

L'engagement Skiset : qualité et proximité

Régis Sports est agréé par Skiset, premier réseau de location de ski assurant la proximité des pistes dans 350 stations en Europe. Les magasins sélectionnés s'engagent à fournir un service de qualité, selon les critères définis par l'engagement Skiset

La consigne gratuite au retour des pistes

Les magasins Régis Sports mettent à votre disposition une consigne gratuite pour stocker vos skis de location à toute heure de la journée. Pour votre plus grand confort, vous n'avez plus qu'à récupérer votre matériel de ski lorsque vous vous rendez sur les pistes, et à le reposer à votre retour.

Atelier professionnel d'entretien et réparation

Notre atelier est équipé de matériel professionnel haut de gamme permettant un entretien optimal de notre parc de location. Le matériel de ski et snowboard est systématiquement vérifié et entretenu : finies les carres désaffutées, les semelles mal fartées et les fixations dangereuses. L'atelier propose également ses services à la clientèle : confiez votre matériel de ski, snowboard ou ski de fond à nos techniciens pour tous travaux d'entretien ou de réparation

La réservation de skis en ligne

Nouveauté cette année, les magasins Régis Sports vous proposent la réservation en ligne de votre matériel de ski. En quelques clics, choisissez votre magasin de location, votre date de séjour et durée de location ainsi que le matériel que vous souhaitez réserver. Alors n'attendez plus, réservez votre matériel de location en ligne